Products

MGL Molkereigesellschaft Lauingen mbH is your competent and high-performance partner for the formulation, development, manufacture and sale of milk protein products in powder form. For special areas of application, we develop formulations for application-specific, high-function products made from various different milk protein fractions for and together with our customers. We are confident that we have just the right products to suit your requirements.


Caseins

In the food industry, caseins are highly popular as a valuable source of protein with a neutral flavour profile for an almost unlimited range of applications.

Read more

Caseinates

Caseinate is neutralised acid casein which – depending on the type of application – is produced with a widely varying range of functional, organoleptic, chemical and physical properties in the form of calcium / sodium / potassium / magnesium and ammonium caseinate.

Read more

Milk-Protein-Concentrates

In contrast to the coagulation of milk proteins used in the production process of casein or caseinate, milk protein concentrates are concentrated using the membrane technology. This is a purely physical procedure that selectively enriches and separates the milk components according to their different molecule sizes using suitable membranes, osmotic pressures and other process parameters.

Read more

Special Products

MGL works together with its customers to develop formulations for tailored, customer-specific applications. The MGL Team will be pleased to provide you with any additional information you may require.

How dried milk protein is produced

Certification

MGL is FSSC 22000-certified by an external DAkkS-accredited certification body for Food Safety. FSSC 22000 is fully recognized by the GFSI (Global Food Safety Initiative) and is based on existing ISO Standards. This provides the evidence for a global management system for the food safety of our products. Furthermore MGL is HACCP-certified by an external certification body and our products are Kosher and Halal-certified.

Our commitment to quality:

  • Food in compliance with EU regulations / food law
  • EU regulations are leading, globally recognised veterinary and quality directives that ensure the quality of products “from the farm to the table”.
  • All products including the milk used during processing meet the EU’s strict food guidelines.

Produkte

Die MGL Molkereigesellschaft Lauingen mbH ist ein kompetenter und leistungsstarker Partner in der Formulierung, Herstellung und dem Vertrieb von Milcheiweißprodukten in Pulverform. Für Spezialanwendungsbereiche formulieren wir für und mit unseren Kunden aus den unterschiedlichen Milchproteinfraktionen anwendungsspezifische Produkte mit hoher Funktionalität. Sicher haben wir auch für Sie die passenden Produkte.


Kaseine

In der Nahrungsmittelindustrie sind Kaseine als wertvoller Eiweißlieferant mit ihrem neutralen Geschmacksprofil in einer unbegrenzten Zahl von Anwendungen sehr geschätzt.

Mehr Informationen

Kaseinate

Kaseinat ist die neutralisierte Form von Säurekasein und wird je nach Anwendungsform mit sehr unterschiedlichen funktionellen, organoleptischen, chemischen und physikalischen Eigenschaften als Kalzium-, Natrium-, Kalium-, Magnesium- und Ammonium-Kaseinat hergestellt.

Mehr Informationen

Milch-Protein-Konzentrate

Im Gegensatz zur Koagulation von Milchproteinen im Herstellungsprozess von Kasein bzw. Kaseinat werden Milch-Protein-Konzentrate mittels Membranverfahren aufkonzentriert. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein rein physikalisches Verfahren, welches die Milchinhaltsstoffe entsprechend ihrer unterschiedlichen Molekülgrößen mit geeigneten Membranen, osmotischen Drücken und weiteren Prozessparametern selektiv anreichert und trennt.

Mehr Informationen

Spezialprodukte

Die MGL formuliert in Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden Produkte für maßgeschneiderte, kundenspezifische Anwendungen. Gerne steht Ihnen das Team der MGL für weitere Informationen zur Verfügung.

Wie getrocknetes Milcheiweiß entsteht

Kosher / halal

Die MGL ist von einer externen Zertifizierungsgesellschaft HACCP-zertifiziert. Zudem sind unsere Produkte Kosher und Halal-zertifiziert.

Unser Qualitätsversprechen:

 

  • Lebensmittel entsprechend der EU-Verordnungen / Lebensmittelrecht
  • EU-Verordnungen sind weltweit anerkannte und führende Veterinär- und Qualitätsverordnungen und sichern die Qualität „from the farm to the table“
  • Alle Produkte einschließlich der dazu verarbeiteten Milch erfüllen rechtlich die strengen Richtlinien der EU für Lebensmittel